Last updated October 29, 2026.
Splendidus tools are private and are provided only to their owner and invited household members. No one else is permitted to use them.
Using Google sign-in with these tools is also subject to Google’s own terms. Users can disconnect at any time at myaccount.google.com/connections.
The tools are provided as they are, without warranty, and may change or stop at any time.